sciencedanax.blogg.se

Plus que parfait etre
Plus que parfait etre








plus que parfait etre
  1. #Plus que parfait etre trial#
  2. #Plus que parfait etre professional#
  3. #Plus que parfait etre free#

In Paris, I was Spanish teacher, I have the Agregation degree which is the highest degree for teaching in France, I'm bilingual. I taught French for two years in Spain, conversation class about culture essentially. I lived in Paris for almost twenty years, and I know very well my country (and of course my language, French, my mother tongue). I’m French, currently living in the Netherlands. See you soon for your first lesson together, that's your job ! I am used to teach and a lover of the French language. Pedagogue, patient and organized for a deserved result considering your efforts. I am a former parliamentary assistant to French deputies, and communication teacher.īut I wanted to change my life, I am now a scuba diving instructor, currently in Bali, Indonesia.

#Plus que parfait etre trial#

(2 min in total)ĭon't wait any longer to book your trial lesson ! I invite you to watch my subtitled presentation video, in English, then in French. Together, we will therefore do written and oral exercises, to improve your vocabulary, your grammar and your conjugation, and your accent. We will work on short texts, videos, or just sounds to improve your comprehension, then it will be your turn to produce orally and in writing, and of course by both speaking. So let's prepare together your exams, your job interview, your next vacation, or maybe to speak the language of the chosen one of your heart. We will talk about this in our first lesson together. Total customization according to your needs, your desires, and of course your level.

plus que parfait etre plus que parfait etre

Real lessons or discussion experiences, for all levels and all ages. Preparation for exams, desire or need to learn and improve your level. I usually use course books with a homework part, but during the lesson I integrate with online material, tests, conversation, material that the student brings me from school or from his workplace.Ĭome and have a lesson with me and you won't regret it! I believe I am able to establish a good relationsship with the students and I am flexible in adapting the lesson to the student's needs, or gaps! I work for a foundation, in a tutoring centre, I teach in companies and to private people. Since 2014, I have been freelancing and devoting myself entirely to teaching and translating. After I moved to Italy I started working as a teacher for a private school, then as an export manager and legal assistant, but I always continued to teach in the evenings. I've got a legal background, where mastery of the German language is very important. Languages are my passion, in addition to German I speak and write Italian and English fluently, and I have some knowledge of French. I am a native German speaker who has lived in Bologna for 20 years.

#Plus que parfait etre free#

The free first lesson is organize to know your tastes, your level and your needs so we can plan the next lessons about the objectives you fixed. Really like to speak about all the subjects with the student especially those the student like so it gives the motivation to speak in the foreign language.

#Plus que parfait etre professional#

I can help you prepare DELF-DALF Exams or work on specific needs (as professional French). I will give as homework a document to watch or to read with comprehension exercises so the time we have on skype is only speaking practice and explanation if needed. I like to create engaging learning with my students. I like to use material from the internet (videos, article etc.) to introduce a theme which leads to a lesson and a conversation. I give Skype lessons to people who need or want to improve their French language. Monday and/or Wednesday from 17:30 to 18:30 (French time).ĭon’t know your level? Ask for a free level test. This option saves you at least 10 euros per lesson on Colanguage. An article or video to watch before the lesson and a conversation with personalized corrections during the lesson. Join a small group of learners of 2 or 3 for conversation lessons with me. I am holding a Master Degree in FLE (Teaching French as a Foreign Language). I am a French Teacher with experiences with adults and teenagers in Public Education (USA) and Language Schools. They designate an action. The past participle conjugated with the auxiliary 'avoir' does not agree with the subject. It agrees with the Direct Object Pronoun placed before the verb. Others verbs that use the auxiliary verb 'être'.










Plus que parfait etre